Search Constituencies :
  • Like on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Goole Plus



An Encylopedia of Jokes.
Add, Share and Enjoy

Download App for Free


Home > Cabinet Ministers

List of Delhi Cabinet Ministers 2015 Name of Minister Ministry of Department Constituency
1 Arvind Kejriwal Chief Minister, Finance and Home Minister New Delhi
2 Manish Sisodia Deputy CM, Education, Urban Development Department and the Public Works Department (PWD) Minister Patparganj
Read More

List of Cabinet Ministers

S.No Name Portfolio
1 Narendra Modi Prime Minister
2 Rajnath Singh Home Ministry
3 Arun Jaitley Finance, Corporate Affairs, Information & Broadcasting
4 Sushma Swaraj Ministry of external affairs
5 Nitin Gadkari Road Transport and Highways, Shipping
6 M Venkiah Naidu Urban Development, Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation, Parliamentary Affairs
7 Manohar Parrikar Defence
8 DV Sadanand Gowda Law & Justice
9 Suresh Prabhu Railways
10 Uma Bharati Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation
11 Najma A. Heptulla Minority Affairs
12 Ramvilas Paswan Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
13 Kalraj Mishra Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
14 Maneka Sanjay Gandhi Women and Child Development
15 Ananthkumar Chemicals and Fertilizers
16 Ravi Shankar Prasad Communications and Information Technology
17 Jagat Prakash Nadda Health & Family Welfare
18 Ashok Gajapathi Raju Pusapati Civil Aviation
19 Anant Geete Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
20 Harsimrat Kaur Badal Food Processing Industries
21 Narendra Singh Tomar Mines, Steel
22 Chaudhary Birender Singh Rural Development, Panchayati Raj, Drinking Water and Sanitation
23 Jual Oram Tribal Affairs
24 Radha Mohan Singh Agriculture
25 Thaawar Chand Gehlot Social Justice and Empowerment
26 Smriti Zubin Irani Human Resource Development
27 Harsh Vardhan Science and Technology, Earth Sciences
State Ministers
28 General V.K. Singh Statistics and Programme Implementation (Independent Charge), External Affairs, Overseas Indian Affairs
29 Inderjit Singh Rao Planning (Independent Charge), Defence
30 Santosh Kumar Gangwar Textiles (Independent Charge)
31 Bandaru Dattatreya Labour and Employment (Independent Charge)
32 Rajiv Pratap Rudy Skill Development & Entrepreneurship (Independent Charge), Parliamentary Affairs
33 Shripad Yesso Naik AAYUSH (Independent Charge), Health & Family Welfare
34 Dharmendra Pradhan Petroleum and Natural Gas (Independent Charge)
35 Sarbananda Sonowal Petroleum and Natural Gas (Independent Charge)
36 Prakash Javadekar Environment, Forest and Climate Change (Independent Charge)
37 Piyush Goyal Power (Independent Charge), Coal (Independent Charge), New and Renewable Energy (Independent Charge)
38 Jitendra Singh Development of North Eastern Region (Independent Charge), Prime Minister's Office, Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Department of Atomic Energy, Department of Space
39 Nirmala Sitharaman Commerce and Industry (Independent Charge)
40 Mahesh Sharma Culture (Independent Charge), Tourism (Independent Charge), Civil Aviation
41 Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi Minority Affairs, Parliamentary Affairs
42 Ram Kripal Yadav Drinking Water & Sanitation
43 Haribhai Parthibhai Chaudhary Home Affairs
44 Sanwar Lal Jat Water Resources, River Development & Ganga Rejuvenation
45 Mohanbhai Kalyanjibhai Kundariya Agriculture
46 Giriraj Singh Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises
48 Hansraj Gangaram Ahir Chemicals & Fertilizers
49 G.M. Siddeshwara Heavy Industries & Public Enterprises

topdown Back to Top
© 2022 All Rights Reserved.