Search Constituencies :
  • Like on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Goole Plus



An Encylopedia of Jokes.
Add, Share and Enjoy

Download App for Free


Telangana General Election 2014

Parliament Election Results 2014

Party Results
TRS 11
Cong+ 2
TDP+ 2
Others 2

Active Political Parties in Telangana

Party name Abbr Election symbol
Aam Aadmi Party AAP
All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen AIMIM
Telangana Rashtra Samithi TRS Car
Telugu Desam Party TDP
YSR Congress Party, Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party YSRCP
Bharatiya Janata Party BJP
Indian National Congress INC

General Election News in Telangana

Error, query failed